Images

Margaritaville® No-Brainer Mixer

Margaritaville® No-Brainer Mixer

Details

AD4600-000-000
Margaritaville AD4600-000-000 https://www.margaritavillecargo.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw856b76b4/images/highres/AD4600-000-000-1.jpg
31.99 CAD
$ 31.99 $ 25.59
Availability: 

This item is currently not available online.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Put a new twist on paradise. The Margaritaville® No-Brainer Mixer mixes and dispenses frozen concoction recipes directly into your Margaritaville® Frozen Concoction Maker® jar for a perfect measure every time. See More...

Additional Information

Margarita, Daiquiri and Pina Colada recipes are a no-brainer with this convenient plastic mixing tool. It fits directly onto the jar opening of your Margaritaville® Bahamas™, Key West™ & Fiji™ Frozen Concoction Makers®. Mix ingredients, then twist to release perfectly portioned ingredients into blending jar. Can paradise be any more perfect?
  • Measures 5" x 5" x 7.625"
  • Twist & Release Spout
  • Includes measurement markings for making Pina Coladas, Daiquiris & Margaritas
  • Use with 36 oz. & 54 oz. jars
  • Dishwasher-safe

You May Also Like

Margaritaville® No-Brainer Mixer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixology without the mix up! Used this at an outdoor margarita party for 30+ people and the machine rarely stopped. That's how good the drinks were using the No-Brainer. Made regular and strawberry recipes to rave reviews. Just pour ingredients to the printed lines and you're set - so easy!! Just bought a second No Brainer for my sister's machine.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features... I absolutely love how easy it is to make a great drink! The only thing I don't like it the print is in silver...makes it very hard to read! Have to hold it up to the light to read it!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Functional Great item, makes drink prep a no brainer.... Right mix every time
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mixology I recently purchased this when I got my Frozen Concoction maker Carry Bag. Another perfect compliment to the Magic Device! With this handy mixer, you can have consistently magnificent Margaritas and other frozen concoctions. May even save you some money by using fresh ingredients vs premixed product. Phins Up!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple a 5th grader can use it! It doesn't get any easier. Pour each ingredient to the designated line. Twist, push the button, and like magic your got a perfect blender of Margaitas. Well worth the few dollars for it's easy in blending the perfect pitcher eachnand every time. I LOVE it
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Brainer Mixer is Great The No Brainer Mixer is just what I needed to make the perfect drinks in my new Key West Concoction Maker. What a neat little tool. I just wish the writing on the Mixer was black, like in the picture.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Design Poor design. Frustrating and hard to read markings because lettering/print is small & light silver/white. Website shows black lettering. Misleading.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So So Product I would not purchase again as the recipe writings on the mixer are printed where it is almost impossible to read them.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, Hard to see. I really love this never fail measure device. Fun to use, easy to clean, but hard to see the print.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought it for my new house and the pool area and all my friends love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely a No-Braier Makes mixing drinks so easy your friends will be impressed!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No brainer Easy to read, easy to use......even after you've had a few. :-)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought this to go with our frozen concoction maker and I couldn’t be more pleased. This gadget makes filling the pitcher with the proper ingredients so easy! I saw what others said about the print, but ours came with light print on one side and dark print on the other. We did not put it in the dishwasher so the print wouldn’t fade. The ingredients as planned made the best margueritas!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Measurements need to be a bright color, we have to use a small flashlight to see the lines. The plastic it is made out of seems to be tinted and the lines and measurements seem to be dark colors making it had to see without a light. I think the design needs to be redesigned with easy visability in mind. Other than that great product.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I love my frozen concoction maker and we are constantly asked to have it accompany us to parties! The only problem I have encountered is as the party progresses, I find it more challenging to maintain the integrity of product! The no-brainer mixer is the perfect solution, and I can prepare the next batch while mixing the first one!!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! I have been making excellent margaritas in an old blender for years, but my Margaritaville blender has raised my margaritas to a totally new level! I love the way the shaved ice gives a much better texture to the margaritas. Easy to use and clean and powerful!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Concept is great but! I purchased for Christmas, very hard to read ingredients, showed black printing when I ordered which stood out! I received silver printing Hard to read! Concept is great but didnt appreciate receiving something other than described!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Read the description closely; one does not fit all This is a good product from what I see. But, why on earth would you introduce this and not have it work with all your frozen concoction makers? Does not fit Bali. Yes, I see that now. So I will take that hit. But again, why?
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer I bought this to complement my recent MargaritaVille mixer purchase and it truly is a no brainier. Follow the mixing levels etched on the side of the mixer and bingo, perfection at its best. No mess too and easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must have item. !!!! The No brainer mixer makes everyone Capable of making the perfect drink at your next get together And gives you time to mingle great price and I had mine in 3 days if you have make it your next purchase !!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing on top Recent birthday gift for my husband. This was in addition to his new concoction maker. He is raving about the ease of use for the No Brainer Mixer. Makes entertaining a breeze!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have You need this with the frozen Concoction maker. It makes it so much easier to not measure, just pour to the lines, add it on top of your blender and turn it to let it pour in!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool! I can't believe I had to purchase this separately from the Frozen Concoction Maker! It's a great tool, but should definitely be included with the Concoction Maker!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT item !!! I bought the "No Brainer Mixer" about a month ago and have used it several times since. It is GREAT, a perfect tasting drink every time !
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Life of the party It does what it's supposed to do and does it very well and we would love stepping up to it and serving themselves a cold margarita
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tools required! I bought this for a party. Everyone took turns making their drinks by just filling to the lines. Idiot proof. We had so much fun!!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the no brainer and it was awesome. I used it at a family reunion and was able to fix margaritas very swiftly.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a parrot head and margarita lover. This no brainer reduces my after work margarita mixing time. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Have had this for about 6 years. Love mixing drinks, my own home made drinks. Best thing in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use, works great with froen concoction b bought 2 weeks ago had people down made daiquiris, they thought best they had. next weekend margaritas.
Date published: 2015-05-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_AD4600-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_margaritavillecargo-jcs